这是个维护的日子

Del.icio.us:

Due to the power outage earlier in the week, we appear a number of continued hiccups. We’ve taken everything offline to properly rebuild and restore everything. I apologize and hope to have this resolved as soon as possible. Thank you for your continued patience.

Updates will be posted on our blog as we have them.

Bloglines:

Moving Data Centers

Bloglines will have a planned outage on Monday, December 19, 2005 in order to relocate to a new data center. Here’s our planned schedule for tomorrow:

  • 2:00pm Pacific Daylight Time ( 10:00pm UTC): Your subscriptions will stop updating with new items.
  • 4:00pm PDT ( 12:00am UTC December 20th): The Bloglines site will be completely offline. During this time you will not be able to access your account.
  • 8:00pm PDT (4:00am UTC December 20th): The Bloglines site will be back online by this time. New articles posted during the outage will appear in your account.

We look forward to vastly improved hardware capacity and tons of elbow room for growth. Thank you for your patience during this outage.

– The Bloglines Team

Tags: ,

- EOF -

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*